custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Progress Terrace apartments! At Progress Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/31/2024


F
05/20/2024

I like living here. Great location. Helpful staff, fast repairs. Clean apartments.

W
04/30/2024


M
04/17/2024


E
03/01/2024

David and Nic- THANK YOU! You helped us find the perfect home in the best community! The location is awesome (nature, shops and more), but beyond that, the community is very clean, quiet (thank goodness!), the maintenance and management are fast, responsive and like talking to a friend! I’ve been a renter my whole life- this is BY FAR the best apartment community ever. We’ll be here a long time, no doubt!

L
12/17/2023

Just moved in 1 week ago. Had great experience here. Idk why there are too many complaints about the management not responding or taking care of things. Caitlin and David have been super helpful and responsive towards me. Very welcoming and when I had some issues that occurred, they fixed it right away. I appreciate the staff members here. The area is nice and there are lovely places to walk to for me and my dog.

L
10/10/2023

Verified Resident

So glad to have Kathryn and David at Progress Terrace! They make an excellent management team! They’re both professional, wonderful to talk with, and always willing to listen and help. Additionally, Hunter and the maintenance team have been great to interact with.

C
08/29/2023

Kathryn was a huge help when my water heater broke and flooded my apartment. From handling the insurance and restoration services she was spot on! Very happy to be living in a well maintained property with awesome managers!

M
08/29/2023

Just want to give a huge shout out to the management team! They've been super quick to help with any issues. Kathryn really took the time to listen and answer any questions that I had about the property or leasing. She even took the time to get a translator for my husband! He's still learning English and everyone, especially Kathryn, was very patient. David was very nice and great about returning phone calls also! The property is clean and maintained very well!

E
08/24/2023

Well-maintained apartment complex in a great location, and a non-smoking policy that helps create a very clean environment. Scott, Kathryn and David from the front office team were wonderful throughout the leasing process and beyond - Highly recommend!


Call Us
(800) 267-5147
Address
12230 SW Horizon Boulevard
Beaverton, OR 97007
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Closed - Tuesday, July 4th, 2023
×