custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Progress Terrace apartments! At Progress Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/17/2023

Just moved in 1 week ago. Had great experience here. Idk why there are too many complaints about the management not responding or taking care of things. Caitlin and David have been super helpful and responsive towards me. Very welcoming and when I had some issues that occurred, they fixed it right away. I appreciate the staff members here. The area is nice and there are lovely places to walk to for me and my dog.

L
10/10/2023

Verified Resident

So glad to have Kathryn and David at Progress Terrace! They make an excellent management team! They’re both professional, wonderful to talk with, and always willing to listen and help. Additionally, Hunter and the maintenance team have been great to interact with.

C
08/29/2023

Kathryn was a huge help when my water heater broke and flooded my apartment. From handling the insurance and restoration services she was spot on! Very happy to be living in a well maintained property with awesome managers!

M
08/29/2023

Just want to give a huge shout out to the management team! They've been super quick to help with any issues. Kathryn really took the time to listen and answer any questions that I had about the property or leasing. She even took the time to get a translator for my husband! He's still learning English and everyone, especially Kathryn, was very patient. David was very nice and great about returning phone calls also! The property is clean and maintained very well!

E
08/24/2023

Well-maintained apartment complex in a great location, and a non-smoking policy that helps create a very clean environment. Scott, Kathryn and David from the front office team were wonderful throughout the leasing process and beyond - Highly recommend!

J
08/21/2023

The new property management that took over this complex are doing a stupendous job. Kathryn and David have been very communicative regarding everything from move in to follow up. We mentioned a issue with our bathroom fan and it was immediately passed to maintenance. There is a warm welcome every time we enter the leasing office or give them a call. The property itself is quiet and clean. You can tell there is a lot of hard work put in to improve Progress Terrace.

R
08/16/2023

Absolutely love living here. Staff are always going the extra mile and my neighbors are so sweet. The way the apartments are laid out, I never hear my neighbors so noise is almost nonexistent, something I’ve never had with apartment living. Progress is within rock throwing distance of an organic local market, a pet store, coffee shops and bars.

H
08/16/2023

wonderful place to live !

L
07/22/2023

Verified Resident

10/10
I just moved here from out of state with my wife, and the management team was amazing in helping with some of our problems regarding time frames and actual square footage of the apartments. David, the leasing agent, and Kathryn, the assistant manager, showed us many photos of units and floorplans they had available, and even videos of the interior units! They went above and beyond anything we would've expected regarding the sour taste of some of the other properties we reached out to in the general area. The level of friendliness from not only the management team but also the Maintenance team has really been refreshing,and any maintenance request we've put in recently has been taken care of in a very efficient manner. Each tech, specifically Brandon, Branden, and Hunter (I'm not sure if I'm missing anyone), has been very professional and thorough in not only explaining issues that they've noticed but also giving realistic timelines on how long it should be to fix something. We have also noticed that since we've moved here, everything has been very recently renovated, and the inside of the apartments has newer-model appliances. Every morning, the maintenance staff is out doing rounds, cleaning up the property, while I'm having my coffee before work with my wife. It's really wonderful to see these guys take such pride in where they work. I would highly recommend living not only in the area but in this specific location due to the level of comfort we feel here, but also because next door they have such amazing shops and everything is super walkable. 10/10, guys! Keep up the hard work!

G
06/08/2023

My husband and I moved to the property around the end of April from out of state. Throughout our moving process, management was so helpful and stayed in clear communication with us. Move in was super easy, the unit was clean and in great condition, and the manager did a thorough walkthrough with us to make sure we felt comfortable with the space. Shortly after moving in we had an issue with our fridge which maintenance was very prompt to work on. Despite maintenance's best efforts, the issue was not something they could fix themselves. So within just a few days and without me having to request it, management and the maintenance team ordered an entirely new fridge for our unit. They installed it quickly and seamlessly making the process very easy for my husband and myself. Everyone at the office and on the maintenance team has been so friendly from the moment we've moved here. They have answered any and all questions we've had without any complaint. Not to mention, the roof was just replaced on the buildings and the landscaping is well kept up, so it is clear that management values maintaining a good quality property. So far we truly couldn't be more happy with our experience and our apartment!


Call Us
(800) 267-5147
Address
12230 SW Horizon Boulevard
Beaverton, OR 97007
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Closed - Tuesday, July 4th, 2023
×