custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Progress Terrace apartments! At Progress Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
12/19/2019

I've been here a few times with a friend of mine and man was I impressed. I've been in apartment complexes all over Washington County and this was the cleanest and nicest I think I've been in in a long time. If I was going to rent somewhere it would be here, no question.

J
12/19/2019

The complex is always clean, and me and my kids feel safe here.

K
12/19/2019

I have lived here for going on 3 years with my husband and 3 kids. We have never loved a complex or staff more! They are always so friendly and professional in the office and never seem annoyed by my abundance of packages that get delivered! 🤣 The maintenance staff are also fantastic. Quick to respond to the work orders I've put in and super courteous while in my home! We love it here!

E
10/26/2019

A lovely location, and the staff are all a delight. It has a real community feel as you're aware of your neighbor's activities and there's always kids and adults outside the buildings hanging out or playing. We actually know several of our neighbors by name It's nice to greet people when you come and go. We love our apartment layout, and our view is what we love the most.

p
10/17/2019

I have lived here for almost 5 years I absolutely love my apt it is by far the most beautiful place I have ever lived. My staff on the office are always helpful and understanding, the maintenance crew are so friendly and go out of their way when it comes to repairs. The grounds are well kept and the neighbors are very respectful and quite. By far the best place I have ever lived

V
10/13/2019

Walk to all needed services. Roomy apartments

K
08/27/2019

Amazing place to live and management is simply the best!

R
08/14/2019

Jenn, Kayla, and Joel went above and beyond making a potentially stressful process seamless by consistent friendly communication with us through the application process. Thank you!

N
06/21/2019

So far it has been an extremely seamless process of signing for a unit. Jenn and her team have been on their game, super efficient and responsive. When looking for a place to live, we had narrowed our search down to two different apartments... Progress Terrace was not one of them. We stopped by just to say we gave everything in the area a fair chance and it instantly knocked our "finalist apartments" out of the race. After touring one unit, we went home and turned in our application. Looking forward to living here!

K
04/16/2019

My husband and I were residents of Progress Terrace for the last two and a half years. We truly loved our experience here. It has been one of the best apartments we have been able to live in. The apartments are well maintained and management has always been wonderful to work with. If a maintenance request is needed, they are quick to respond. I have no complaints for this location and will miss living here. If you are looking for an apartment in Beaverton, take a second to look here and you won't be disappointed. Besides just the apartment, the proximity to Progress Ridge and other areas is great.


Call Us
(800) 267-5147
Address
12230 SW Horizon Boulevard
Beaverton, OR 97007
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Closed - Tuesday, July 4th, 2023
×